Browse By

2014 NFL Predictions

The 2014 NFL season is finally here and with that comes everyone and their mother’s predictions for the season. I would hate to be left out so I went ahead and put together my own predictions for the season. Will my predictions come true? Only time will tell.

AFC East Division Winner: New England Patriots
AFC North Division Winner: Cincinnati Bengals
AFC South Division Winner: Indianapolis Colts
AFC West Division Winner: Denver Broncos
Wild Card Teams: San Diego Chargers, Baltimore Ravens

NFC East Division Winner: Philadelphia Eagles
NFC North Division Winner: Chicago Bears
NFC South Division Winner: New Orleans Saints
NFC West Division Winner: Seattle Seahawks
Wild Card Teams: Green Bay Packers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

AFC Conference Champion: New England Patriots
NFC Conference Champion: New Orleans Saints

SuperBowl Champion: New Orleans Saints

Rookie of the Year (Offense): Sammy Watkins (Buffalo)
Rookie of the Year (Defense): CJ Mosely (Baltimore)

Comeback Player of the Year: Rob Gronkowski

Coach of the Year: Lovie Smith

MVP: Drew Brees

About Ed

Ed is one half of the Sports Brothers. He has been in the radio industry for 14 years working in several formats including urban and talk. Upon returning to Miami in 2006 and working at WTPS, he and Jeff Fox were paired up and started The Sports Brothers.